Healthy Recipes to Keep You Fit and Fabulous

I almost forgot that I promised to show you the pictures from me and Corey’s engagement shoot!

My “big sister” in my sorority, Jessi, has become a phenomenal photographer, and has quite the little business going.  She truly has an eye for capturing moments, not to mention, she makes my food pictures look like Bella took them.

She is so creative, and came up with some really unique and fun shots of Corey and I! These are my favorites. Enjoy!

**********************************************************************************************************************

*********************************************************************************************************************

If you live in the Orlando or South Florida area and need an awesome photographer for ANYTHING- weddings, birthdays, anniversaries, engagement shoots, maternity shoots…Jessi Caparella with J Photography is the girl for the job!  For more information or to see her work, please check out her Facebook page and “like” J Photography!

Comments on: "Our Engagement Pictures" (9)

  1. I’m sure you hear this daily, but you are seriously GORGEOUS. I love the second to last picture on here. Absolutely stunning! You guys make such a good looking pair! How blessed is Corey?! 😉

    • Awww thank you!! Haha I will remind Corey that you said so, the next time I throw some sort of tantrum 🙂

  2. Amazing pictures! 🙂

  3. Great pics! You guys look so in love! I would love to hear about how you do you make up and what products you use.

    • Thank you! I am actually planning to do some video tutorials- they will definitely be happening when my site gets moved over to my own domain (within the next month)

  4. Beautiful pictures! Congrats on the engagement, my twin sister just got engaged recently too! Love is in the air

  5. AWWWWWW I just fell in love with the TWO of you all over again!!!! I can’t get ENOUGH of this cheesy stuff!!! JK
    Loooove you!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

