Healthy Recipes to Keep You Fit and Fabulous

Officially Camera-Challenged

Apparently, I have a problem with hanging onto my belongings while under the influence.

The good news is, we all had a great time at Gasparilla two weekends ago in Tampa, FL.

 

 

The bad news is, my camera didn’t make it out alive.

I held onto some hope this week that it might be found, but it looks like it’s a gonner.  My birthday is this weekend, so there’s still a small glimmer of hope that the Birthday Fairy will hear my wish!  If not, I will once again be taking a small hiatus from blogging.  Fingers crossed!

Comments on: "Officially Camera-Challenged" (1)

  1. […] am one very lucky girl, because my wonderful fiance must have seen my sad plea to the Birthday Fairy, and he got me the same Canon Powershot SD1400IS in PINK that I returned a […]

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

